Match Prediction

Join the league by selecting your favourite 11 players from the Match and earn money.

3rd Test Match between India & New Zealand

After the dominating performance in both Tests and taking the winning lead in series, India is again all set to fire at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore. On the other end, New Zealand would like to save its pride winning the last Test of the series. Holkar is readying to host its first test match with its one of the lushest green outfield of India. As the winner of series is already decided so India can do some changes in its team, the opportunity to some new ones can be given, so think twice before making your fantasy cricket team. Kane Williamson and Jimmy Nisham is also fit to come back in NZ squad, so keep updating with the latest news and join the leagues on no.1 fantasy cricket website “myteam11”.

Players to watch out for:-

Gautam Gambhir:- This match against the Kiwis can well be his last chance to correct the wrongs of the past. He was one of the top scorers in the Duleep Trophy last month and that made his way to team India after 2 or more years. He is on the team because of untimely injury of KL Rahul and Shikhar Dhawan, but will he be able to secure his place in the team? He has played 56 Tests for his team so far and scored 4000 runs at an average of 42.59 and his last series was against England in England (in 2014), where he played last 2 matches of the series replacing Dhawan and his last innings over there were (4, 18, 0, 3).

Shardul Thakur:- 24-year-old pacer of Mumbai is picked up in team replacing another injured player Bhuvneshwar Kumar. His impressive performance in previous Ranji Trophy season taking 41 wickets with an average of 24.51 and he also made an impact in an unofficial Tests against Aus-A in Australia, picking up 9 crucial wickets with an average of 20.88. If he gets an opportunity to play in the last Test, he’ll be the 1st player to make his debut in the series.

Probable teams for the last Test:-

Ind:- Gautam Gambhir, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, W Saha (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, R Aswin, M Shami, Shardul Thakur/Amit Mishra/ Jayant Yadav.

NZ:- Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (C), M Guptill, Ross Taylor, Luke Ronchi, BJ Watling (WK), Mitchell Santner, Jeetan Patel, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner.